iBoske allows you to control who can access a decision tree.

If you are a FREE user, all the decision trees that you create are PUBLIC.

If you are a SUBSCRIBED user, then you can decide how to publish your decision trees: PUBLIC or PRIVATE.

Look at the table below with the differences between each functionality.




Feature
Privacy level
Public
Private
No option selected
iBoske users
All iBoske users in domain
Share via a private link
Password protected
It appears in iBoske public listings
Yes
No
No
No
No
Yes
Anonymous visitors can access it
Yes

No
No
Yes
Yes
Visitors have to log in iBoske to access it
No

Yes
Yes
No
No
A password is required to access it
No

No
No
No
Yes
Authorized users receive a notification email


Yes
No


Authorized users see it in "Shared with me"


Yes
Yes


Icon with the code to share the decision tree
Yes
No
Can be embedded
Yes
Yes
Yes (the user has to login first on iBoske)
Yes
Yes (password is required)






This is the result (in bold) if you combine "Password protected" with other features:

Feature
Privacy level
Public

Private +
Password Protected
iBoske users
All iBoske users in domain
Share via a private link
It appears in iBoske public listings
Yes
No
No
No
Anonymous visitors can access it
Yes
No
No
Yes
Visitors have to log in iBoske to access it
No
Yes
Yes
No
A password is required to access it
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Authorized users receive a notification email

Yes
No

Authorized users see it in "Shared with me"

Yes
Yes

Icon with the code to share the decision tree
Yes
No
Can be embedded
Yes
Yes (the user has to login first on iBoske)
Yes (password is required)



This is the result (in bold) if you combine "Share via a private link" with other features:

Feature
Privacy level
Public
Private + Share via a private link
iBoske users
All iBoske users in domain
Password protected
It appears in iBoske public listings
Yes
No
No
No
Anonymous visitors can access it
Yes
No
No
Yes
Visitors have to log in iBoske to access it
No
Yes
Yes
No
A password is required to access it
No
No
No
Yes
Authorized users receive a notification email

Yes
No

Authorized users see it in "Shared with me"

Yes
Yes

Icon with the code to share the decision tree
Yes
No
Can be embedded
Yes
Yes (the user has to login first on iBoske)
Yes (password is required)